Bringing Wellness Full Circle

Let’s Get it Done!

As a life coach, I help people figure out what they really want, and then I guide them throug the process of getting it done. Sounds so simple, doesn’t it? In many ways, it really is. In others, it is not…

First, we work on discovering what the want/need is. But that is not enough. I have found that people also need to understand why they want what they want if they are going to follow through when the everyday actions that will ensure their success get boring, mondane or feel just too difficult. Lastly, together, my client and I figure out their how: what actions are necessary to get there. So, at base level, we are really talking about outcome, purpose and action.

The “action” part most often lookes like a long list of things that should be done, some just once, some every day, or week, or month. Or hour maybe.  That list can seem quite intimadating for some. Or most.

So we look at it.

 

1,which one will make the biggest difference? What is my must?

2. give it real time of how long it is going to take?

3. where is my leverage? Find out who can help me or what or when; way to get to my outcome…

 

 

Comments on: "Let’s Get it Done!" (1)

  1. Thank you for sharing at the Thursday Favorite Things Blog Hop xo

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

