Bringing Wellness Full Circle

Ok, so there were 97 days left in the year when we started this challenge on Sept 25th. There are now 69; how is that even possible?

If you haven’t started with us yet, it’s not too late! Just read this post and get started!

I told you that I was going to ask you every two weeks how you are doing. In all fairness, I need to answer that question as well, so here it goes:

1. Get rid of 2 pounds of belly fat ( I have a NEWAY plan for that)

I have actually decided to kick the scale for a while (there is a blog post coming up on 11/22 about that), but I am diligent in staying away from white sugar and wheat, and it makes me feel great! 

2. Set up my new business venture (more on this later)

I am working on this 15 minutes five days a week, and it is slowly taking shape. I even have a page on my website for it now! 

3. Help my husband with his new business venture

We brain storm a lot and things are moving! You can check it out at Bulldog Cigars (He changed the name and I love it!)

4. Stick with Scripture memorization

I am coming up on 20 verses. One at a time, but getting there! 

So, I”ve been very honest with you here. Now it’s your turn! How are you doing on your plan? Coming along? Do you need to regroup? Let us know in the comment section. I can hardly wait, and I am rooting for you all the way!

Comments on: "End of the Year Barb’s Fit U Challenge Update" (4)

  1. Still getting in at least 5 workouts a week. It’s helping me keep my sanity.

    I’m still experimenting with the freezer meals. Had a couple really bad ones that were very disappointing, though. I want to get better at keeping the recipe ideas written down instead of in my head. I thought this would be an easy challenge but it’s a lot harder than I imagined.

  2. 69 days???? Really…I can feel myself starting to panic, btw…

  3. what a great plan! wish i had heard of it sooner. glad to be following along at your blog now 🙂 and thank you so much for stopping by mine today 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

