Bringing Wellness Full Circle

Goals

Do you find yourself frustrated because you are not getting where you think you want to go?  Or you get frustrated because you just don’t really know where you want to go… It took me a long time to figure out what makes me tick, and how to incorporate it in my life, but once I did, I discovered such joy in my everyday life.  I love how fulfilled I feel most of the time.

And because part of what makes me tick is to motivate people, I wrote an ebook about it!

So today, I just wanted to invite you to check it out.

It just got released last month and has a promotional price for now.  So far, pretty good reviews!

I believe that it’s  a useful tool if you are trying to figure out what you are all about and how to accomplish your fitness goals–or any kind of goal, really.

Just click here to check it out!

…and go out there and enjoy the sunshine this week-end!

Comments on: "Goals" (1)

  1. […] Every one keeps telling us about goals and sometimes, we just get it all wrong and get terribly frustrated about it… like when we confuse outcome with performance goal. So you want to lose weight and you give yourself a lofty goal of losing 20 pounds in the next two months. The chances are that you will fail at your goal, feel horrible about yourself and give up on your dream to be thinner and healthier. But… wait a minute! Maybe that was your goal: being thinner and healthier. What if that was your goal? […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

