Bringing Wellness Full Circle

Burpees?

OK, this morning, while we were doing a tough BOOT CAMP INTERVAL class, the ladies decided that the work BURPEES just didn’t cut it.  The other name for this exercise is SQUAT THRUSTS, which is no fun either.  So today, I am taking suggestions for a new name–give me your input, and we’ll re-baptize the move!

Comments on: "Burpees?" (3)

  1. How about FatBusters?

  2. Not sure if I can change what I call them–squat thrusts are what I’ve called them since I was a teenager. It describes them perfectly in my mind. First you squat; then you thrust your legs back. You could say that you kick your legs back, or that you push your legs back…I’ll be interested to hear other ideas from everyone!

  3. […] Burpees? (barbsfitublog.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

